About us

Learn more about IDAK Holding.

About us

Holding

IDAK Holding AG is a successful, market-oriented holding company which owns independent and established companies in the field of food production. With their products and services, all the portfolio companies are positioned in the premium sector and chiefly focus on frozen foods.

IDAK team

People

Christof Lehmann Borner

CEO IDAK Holding AG
CEO KADI AG

Andrea Ghia

CEO Margherita Srl

Doris Hämmerli

Corporate Development IDAK Holding AG
Corporate Development KADI AG

Yvonne Richard

CCO KADI AG
Managing Director Tyym AG

Stephen Schaub

CFO IDAK Holding AG
CFO KADI AG

Gianluca Spadazzi

CFO Margherita Srl

Daniele Bianchet

COO Margherita Srl

Martin Böse

COO KADI AG

Marco Martelli

Invision AG, Chairman of the Board of Directors

Martin Staub

Invision AG, Board of Directors

Philipp von Mitzlaff

Nord Holding AG, Board of Directors

Jan Philipp Wilckens

Nord Holding AG, Board of Directors

Christof Lehmann Borner

IDAK Holding AG, Board of Directors

«We are passionate about our promise to deliver ‘food delight’ for the everyday enjoyment of our customers and consumers.»

Christof Lehmann Borner, CEO IDAK Holding

Our companies

Ownership

As a broad-based and market-oriented group of companies, IDAK Holding ensures the sustainable corporate development of its portfolio companies. These are characterized by an excellent and sustainable market reputation together with international growth potential.

KADI
AG

Based in Langenthal and well known throughout Switzerland, KADI AG has been an innovative manufacturer of high-quality potato products and other frozen specialities for the professional catering sector ever since it was first founded in 1951. With around 180 employees, the company generates annual sales of CHF 80m.

Margherita
SRL

Founded in 2001, Margherita Srl is a premium pizza manufacturer from north-eastern Italy (Fregona). The company specializes in the production of frozen pizzas and pizza snacks. Sales and distribution occur both in Italy and especially abroad. The company employs around 250 people and generates sales of over EUR 40m.

Tyym
AG

Founded in 2020, Tyym AG is based in Zug. This start-up company aims to fill gaps which various projects have identified in the Swiss market. Its first concept is «fries-to-go» Frits!

Partners

Investors

The following principles define the heart of our business:
  • 1

    Quality. At the heart of our work is our belief in quality and the conviction that quality creates lasting added value for our customers. Enjoyment, in everyday life, for everyone – that is what we strive for.

  • 2

    Passion. What drives our work forward is our passion for taste, for quality food, for our customers and markets. We draw our creative strength from our belief in the power of innovation and continuous development.

  • 3

    Performance orientation. Our thinking, actions and planning are aimed at achieving lasting commercial success for our subsidiaries and the holding company in general.

  • 4

    Targeted structuring. By developing and optimising internal structures and processes, we improve operational procedures at each company, conserve resources and gain speed. Synergies between companies are identified and exploited. By doing so, we create security and continuity for all our stakeholders.

INVISION AG

For more information, visit the website.

NORD Holding

For more information, visit the website.

«I believe in targeted investment in quality and sustainability as well as in the success of continuous progress.»

Marco Martelli, Chairman of the Board of Directors of IDAK Holding

Über uns

Erfahren Sie mehr über die IDAK Holding.

Über Uns

Holding

Die IDAK Holding AG ist eine erfolgreiche, marktorientierte Beteiligungsgesellschaft, mit Besitz an selbstständigen und etablierten Unternehmen im Bereich der Lebensmittelproduktion. Die Portfoliogesellschaften sind mit ihren Produkten und Leistungen alle im Premium Bereich positioniert und besitzen einen Fokus auf Frozen Food.

IDAK Team

Menschen

Christof Lehmann Borner

CEO IDAK Holding AG
CEO KADI AG

Andrea Ghia

CEO Margherita Srl

Doris Hämmerli

Corporate Development IDAK Holding AG
Corporate Development KADI AG

Yvonne Richard

CCO KADI AG
Managing Director Tyym AG

Stephen Schaub

CFO IDAK Holding AG
CFO KADI AG

Gianluca Spadazzi

CFO Margherita Srl

Daniele Bianchet

COO Margherita Srl

Martin Böse

COO KADI AG

Marco Martelli

Invision AG
Verwaltungsratspräsident

Markus Widmer

Invision AG
Verwaltungsrat

Philipp von Mitzlaff

Nord Holding AG
Verwaltungsrat

Jan Philipp Wilckens

Nord Holding AG
Verwaltungsrat

Christof Lehmann Borner

IDAK Holding AG
Verwaltungsrat

«Mit Leidenschaft verfolgen wir unser Versprechen 'Food delight' für den Alltagsgenuss unserer Kunden und Konsumenten.»

Christof Lehmann Borner, CEO IDAK Holding

Unsere Firmen

Beteiligung

Als breit abgestützte und markorientierte Unternehmensgruppe stellt die IDAK Holding eine nachhaltige Unternehmensentwicklung ihrer Portfoliogesellschaften sicher. Diese zeichnen sich durch eine hohe und nachhaltige Reputation am Markt und internationales Wachstumspotential aus.

KADI
AG

Die KADI AG mit Sitz in Langenthal ist seit der Gründung 1951 ein schweizweit bekannter, innovativer Hersteller von hochqualitativen Kartoffelprodukten und anderer Tiefkühlspezialitäten für die professionelle Gastronomie. Mit seinen rund 180 Mitarbeitenden erzielt das Unternehmen einen Jahresumsatz um 80 Mio. Schweizer Franken.

Margherita
SRL

Die Margherita Srl ist eine im Jahr 2001 gegründete Premium Pizza Manufaktur aus Nordostitalien (Fregona). Spezialisiert ist das Unternehmen auf die Herstellung von Kühl- und Tiefkühlpizzen sowie Pizzasnacks. Der Vertrieb erfolgt in Italien und vor allem im Ausland. Das Unternehmen beschäftigt rund 250 Mitarbeitende und erzielt einen Umsatz von über 40 Mio. Euro.

Tyym
AG

Die Tyym AG mit Sitz in Zug wurde 2020 gegründet. Das Unternehmen mit Start-Up-Charakter will mit verschiedenen Projekten identifizierte Marktlücken in der Schweiz erschliessen. Ein erstes Konzept ist das Pommes-to-go-Konzept Frits!

Partner

Investoren

Im Kern der unternehmerischen Tätigkeit stehen folgenden Prinzipien:
  • 1

    Qualität. Im Kern unserer Tätigkeit steht der Glaube an Qualität und die Überzeugung, damit nachhaltig Mehrwert für unsere Kundinnen und Kunden zu schaffen. Genuss, im Alltag, für jedermann – danach streben wir.

  • 2

    Leidenschaft. Motivation unserer Tätigkeit ist die Leidenschaft für Geschmack, für qualitative Lebensmittel, für unsere Kunden und Märkte. Antriebskraft schöpfen wir aus dem Glauben an die Kraft von Innovation und der kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung.

  • 3

    Leistungsorientierung. In unserem Denken, Handeln und Planen streben wir nach nachhaltigem unternehmerischem Erfolg für unsere Töchter und die Holding als Ganzes.

  • 4

    Gezielte Strukturierung. Über den Aufbau und die Optimierung interner Strukturen und Prozesse verbessern wir die Abläufe in den Unternehmen, schonen Ressourcen und gewinnen Geschwindigkeit. Synergien zwischen den Gesellschaften werden identifiziert und genutzt. Dabei schaffen wir Sicherheit und Kontinuität für alle Stakeholder.

INVISION AG

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Website.

NORD Holding

Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf der Website.

«Ich glaube an das gezielte Investment in Qualität und Nachhaltigkeit sowie den Erfolg von kontinuierlichem Fortschritt.»

Marco Martelli, Verwaltungsratspräsident IDAK Holding